Home > Music, South Florida, Up and Coming > Jaheil – I’m Nice B

Jaheil – I’m Nice B

jaheil - i'm nice b

Do you continuously complain about that old school New York song being endangered or extinct? Look no further to Jaheil’s latest mixtape, I’m Nice B. I saw dude perform a couple of months ago at a show headlined by I don’t know. I think Action Bronson. And dude really put in work with the energy. The same energy is transferred with his 13-track mixtape.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

