Home > Interviews/Articles > Interview: SDotBraddy

Interview: SDotBraddy

sdotbraddy interview

A few days ago I was able to speak to Kendall’s SDotBraddy for an interview for Miami New Times. During our conversation we were able to speak on quitting football for rap, his relationship with his father, why Private Sessions has taken so long to be released and more. Check out a little excerpt below before clicking the link to the full Q&A.

How’s your relationship with your father?
Oh, man. Me and my dad still talk. I know most people who heard Innovation definitely know the relationship with me and my father right now. It’s definitely gotten better, but it’s definitely not to a point where it was before, and I don’t think that it’ll ever be to that point again. We’re definitely working on it, man. You’ll definitely hear more on the tape of how. I definitely touch on the subject a little bit more. I’m not doing this for attention. I’m doing it mostly for people that are in my situation that have gone through what I’ve gone through. I feel like every child needs that father figure.

Interview: SDotBraddy

Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

